We are pleased to announce that five Bates Wells partners have been selected to appear in the Legal 500 Hall of Fame.

From our Charity & Social Enterprise team, Philip Kirkpatrick, Rosamund McCarthy and Lawrie Simanowitz have been selected to appear, alongside Philip Trott from our Immigration team and Rupert Earle from our Media Disputes team.

The Legal 500 Hall of Fame is made up of lawyers who have been consistently recommended as leaders in their fields for at least eight out of the last 10 years and so truly is a fantastic achievement as well as representative of the excellent work our lawyers carry out.

For more information and full details of Bates Wells’ Legal 500 rankings, please click here.